Contact Us

Need More Info? Contact Us!

Please contact us with any questions. Our team is is here to help!

Sales
Name Title Region Email Phone
Rick Barnett Managing Director,
Business Development Group
U.S. and Global Markets rick@artexpolasvegas.com 831.747.0112
Rosana Rader Senior Business Development Director U.S. and International Markets rosana@artexpolasvegas.com 831.840.4444
Rita Popowicz Business Development Director Continental Europe, Russia, & Middle East rita@artexpolasvegas.com 310.862.6225
Steve Cherng Business Development Director Asian Markets steve@artexpolasvegas.com 908.568.8899
Mark Shapiro Account Manager, Events U.S. Markets mark@artexpolasvegas.com 203.257.5881
Sara Rubalcava Exhibition Representative South and Central America, Mexico sara@artexpolasvegas.com +52-1-664-407-5156
Ashley Tedesco Director of Sales – Print Media U.S. and International Markets ashley@artexpolasvegas.com 831.970.5611
Marketing
Name Title Email
Linda Mariano Managing Director of Marketing linda@artexpolasvegas.com
Stacy Dalton Creative Director stacy@artexpolasvegas.com
Rob Hibbs Email Marketing/Director of IT/Web rob@artexpolasvegas.com
Kelsey Allen Senior Content Editor/Content Manager kelsey@artexpolasvegas.com
Kelly Smith Exhibitor/Attendee Relations Manager kelly@artexpolasvegas.com
Laura Mullikin Senior Graphic Designer laura@artexpolasvegas.com
Executive Management
Name Title Email Phone
Eric Smith President/CEO eric@artexpolasvegas.com 216.225.0962
Geoff Fox CFO/COO geoff@artexpolasvegas.com 330-278-1012
Exhibitor Services
Name Title Email
Mira Fox Operations Manager mira@artexpolasvegas.com
IT/Web
Name Title Email
Rob Hibbs IT/Web Director rob@artexpolasvegas.com
Media Queries
Name Title Email
Linda Mariano Managing Director of Marketing linda@artexpolasvegas.com
RMG
Company Address Email
Redwood Media Group P.O. Box 360, Hinckley, OH 44233 contact@redwoodmg.com
General Information info@redwoodmg.com

Exhibiting Questions?

Connect directly with our Sales Team for exhibiting-related questions.

Attending Questions?

Connect directly with our Customer Support Team for questions about the show.

Trade & Media Questions?

Learn more about why industry professionals should attend Artexpo Contemporary Las Vegas.

Meet The Artexpo Team

If you have any questions about Artexpo Contemporary Las Vegas. feel free to reach out to one of our team members directly.

Lead Media Sponsor

Art World News - Lead Media Sponsor
Contact Us

Have specific questions about Artexpo Las Vegas? We're here to help! Send us an email and we'll get back to you.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt